What Is Life?

What is Life

What is Life?

Life is what you believe it to be,
Until you believe otherwise.

What is Love?

Love is what you feel it to be,
Until you feel otherwise.

What is Reality?

Reality is what you see it to be,
Until you see otherwise.

What is Death?

Death is what you think it will be,
Until you think no more.

* * *

5 comments on “What Is Life?

    • I agree. But I can’t take credit for it, as it came to me while I was sleeping…and it was the sound of my voice reciting it (and the images it evoked) that woke me up. “You’ve got to get up and write this down before you forget it,” my inner voice said. And so I did. (I guess I could take credit for that. ;-)

      By the way, your posts are a daily pleasure to read. Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

