Miss Interpretation

Browsing-For-Laughs_Dog-Driving-Car

Yesterday afternoon when I was out walking with my girlfriend I let go of her arm briefly to grab my iPhone and take this photo. She got really mad, walked away and didn’t talk to me for the rest of the day. I still can’t figure out what her problem was…I mean, how often do you have a chance to take a picture of a dog driving a car?

3 comments on “Miss Interpretation

    • Close, but no cigar. Still, an interesting observation as she was an old girlfriend who saw us walking across the street, immediately pulled over, got out of her van (which she’d left running in a no-parking zone) and was apparently coming to confront me about something or other. But immediately after I took this picture she was struck and dragged some distance down the street by the car the dog was driving…

      Like

Leave a Reply

